Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Fields

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Pemberton

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and knowledge of his products."

Lizann Hudson

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Fields is. Very personal and professional insurance agent. He explains the various policies offered and assist you in choosing which plans work for you. Just has a wonderful personality"

Connie Patton

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Fields and his Associate are absolutely amazing!!!. They show they really care about their customers and listen to our needs. They readily answer all questions. My husbandxand I are happy to be a part of the State Farm Family in Lyndhurst. C. Patton"

Mrs Frog

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff are very knowledgeable and welcoming. Helped me place coverage for several vehicles and homes. Always a phone call away for any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Chad for all your insurance needs."

Cicero Enterprises

November 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly agents, very patient and informative"

Lizann Hudson

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Chad for a few years now he is not only a great agent he is a sincere agent who truly cares about his customer's need's and I also have to commend that the office staff is the BEST! The customers need their charismatic positive spirits!"

Kelley Lewis

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff are awesome! They took great care of all of my insurance needs!"

Maria Torres

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"When I came to Chad Fields I wasn't prepared for the 5 star service I received! Not only did I get great coverage for a comparable rate, but there was such a fun and friendly atmosphere in the office and by the time I left I was in the greatest mood! Awesome coverage from an awesome company, and represented by a stellar agent with a stellar staff. I will never switch!!"

Sean Kingsbury

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."